Major League Soccer (MLS)

CONCACAF Champions League 2020 Qualification Odds

about these odds

Last updated: Mon 2019 Sep 30 06:34:19 AM Eastern

Forecast coming soon!
See also: Playoff Odds, Power Rankings, Supporters' Shield Odds

Qualification criteria

United States

Four automatic bids are awarded:

  • US Open Cup winner
  • MLS Eastern Conference regular-season winner
  • MLS Western Conference regular-season winner
  • MLS Cup winner

If fewer than four teams win automatic bids, either because some bids are won by Canadian teams or because a team wins more than one bid, bids are awarded to the US-based team or teams with the highest MLS regular-season point total that did not otherwise qualify.